The Executive Committee 2011-2012

President

Yuvaraj Patil
ph: 647-891-4267
kst.president@gmail.com

Vice President

Vyjayanthi Chander
ph: 905-707-1760
vyjai@yahoo.com

Secretary

Renuka Prasad
ph: 416-843-8351
rpe1970@gmail.com

Treasurer

Radhika Rudrapatna
ph: 905-608-9351
radhikarud@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Latha Nataraj
ph: 416-828-0218
latha.nataraj@gmail.com

Web Master

Hemant Kumar
ph: 647-896-4561
hemant.k@hotmail.com

Adult Member

Ragu Kattinakere
ph: 647-722-3740
raguks@hotmail.com

Adult Member

Shobha Papanna
ph: 905-913-2713
shobha.papanna@gmail.com

Adult Member

Preethi Srinivasa
ph: 905-799-0268
spreethi123@gmail.com

Adult Member

Pramod Joshi
ph: 647-347-3533
pnjoshi9@yahoo.co.in

Youth Member

Anirudh Kulkarni
ph: 647-347-0889
anirudh264@gmail.com

Youth Member

Supritha Shrikant

suprithas@hotmail.com

The Ad-hoc Committee 2011-2012


Cultural Coordinator

Ragu Kattinakere
ph: 647-722-3740
raguks@hotmail.com

Food Coordinator

Vyjayanthi Chander
ph: 905-707-1760
vyjai@yahoo.com

Sports Coordinator

Renuka Prasad
ph: 416-843-8351
rpe1970@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator

Radhika Rudrapatna
ph: 905-608-9351
radhikarud@gmail.com

Publicity Coordinator

Ragu Kattinakere
ph: 647-722-3740
raguks@hotmail.com

Children & Pre-teen Activities Coordinator

Preethi Srinivasa
ph: 905-799-0268/416-708-3159
spreethi123@gmail.com

Stage and AV Coordinator

Shobha Papanna
ph: 905-913-2713
shobha.papanna@gmail.com

KST Photographer

Ramachandra Upadhyaya























© KSToronto.com