The Executive Committee 2012-2013

President

Vyjayanthi Chander
ph: 905-707-1760
vyjai@yahoo.com

Vice President

Prasanna Krishna
ph: 905-940-2442
pkris95166@aol.com

Secretary

Renuka Prasad
ph: 416-843-8351
rpe1970@gmail.com

Treasurer

Eshwar Kashyap
ekashyap@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor

Latha Nataraj
ph: 416-828-0218
latha.nataraj@gmail.com

Web Master

Anupama Ajeya
ph: 905-882-6205
anupama.ajeya@ontario.ca

Adult Member

Deepali Hegde
ph: 905-554-9130
deepali_hegde@yahoo.co.in

Adult Member

Praveen Udagani
ph: 289-232-8709
pudagani@yahoo.co.in

Adult Member

Deepak Dhanigond
ph: 416-720-5878
dhanigond@gmail.com

Adult Member

Pramod Joshi
ph: 647-347-3533
pnjoshi9@yahoo.co.in

Youth Member

Nimish Hegde
ph: 905-554-9130
nimishhegde@hotmail.com

Youth Member

Shivani Hegde
ph: 905-235-0150
shivi_47@hotmail.com

Youth Member

Aditya Simha Matam
ph: 905-882-6205
ajeya@sympatico.ca

The Sub Committee 2012-2013


Cultural Coordinator

Deepali Hegde
ph: 905-554-9130
deepali_hegde@yahoo.co.in

Food Coordinator

Prasanna Krishna
ph: 905-940-2442
pkris95166@aol.com

Sports Coordinator

Renuka Prasad
ph: 416-843-8351
rpe1970@gmail.com

Membership Coordinator

Eshwar Kaskyap
ekashyap@gmail.com

Publicity Coordinator

Deepali Hegde
ph: 905-554-9130
deepali_hegde@yahoo.co.in

Facility Coordinator

Pramod Joshi
ph: 647-347-3533
pnjoshi9@yahoo.co.in

Children & Pre-teen Activities Coordinator

Anupama Ajeya
ph: 905-882-6205
anupama.ajeya@ontario.ca

Stage and AV Coordinator

Deepak Dhanigond
ph: 416-720-5878
dhanigond@gmail.com

KST Photographer

Ramachandra Upadhyaya


New Comer Welcome Committee

Renuka Prasad
ph: 416-843-8351
newcomer@kstoronto.com

© KSToronto.com